Przedstawiciele

PRZEDSTAWICIELE HANDLOWI

Arkadiusz Kopka
woj. łódzkie
tel 691 710 340
kopka@czakram.pl
 
Paweł Taczalski
woj. pomorskie
tel 691 710 343
taczalski@czakram.pl
 
Maciej Idczak
woj. wielkopolskie
tel 691 710 342
idczak@czakram.pl
 
Andrzej Podsiadło
woj. śląskie
tel 693 292 398
podsiadlo@czakram.pl
 
Piotr Walasiak
woj. kujawsko-pomorskie
tel 691 710 398
walasiak@czakram.pl
 
Kamil Pszczoła
woj. zachodnio-pomorskie,
woj. lubuskie
tel 691 710 345
pszczola@czakram.pl
 

Maciej Maros
woj. mazowieckie (okręg Radom), świętokrzyskie,
tel 691 710 388
maros@czakram.pl
 

Damian Sociński
woj. dolnośląskie (okręg Legnica)
woj. lubuskie (okręg Zielona Góra)
tel 605 052 707
socinski@czakram.pl
 
Michał Krzystek
woj. dolnośląskie (okręg Wrocław)
woj. opolskie
tel 691 710 346
krzystek@czakram.pl
 
Piotr Kalbarczyk
woj. mazowieckie
tel 691 710 348
kalbarczyk@czakram.pl
 
Łukasz Solak
woj. małopolskie, podkarpackie
tel 691 710 347
solak@czakram.pl

 
Marcin Cichocki
woj. warmińsko-mazurskie
tel 691 710 349
cichocki@czakram.pl
 
Janusz Taranta
woj. podlaskie
tel 691 710 344
taranta@czakram.pl

Łukasz Stanuch
woj. lubelskie
tel 691 710 341
stanuch@czakram.p

 

 

Więcej